facebook link
pintrist link
twitter link



Lora Ceccon, Executive Director
(530) 458-0326 Ext. 113
lceccon@ncen.org
Angie O'canas, Fiscal Manager
(530) 458-0326 Ext. 112
aocanas@ncen.org


Gloria Gutierrez, Receptionist
(530) 458-0326 Ext. 100
ggutierrez@ncen.org
Karen Peters, Workforce Development Specialist
(530) 458-0326 Ext. 102
kpeters@ncen.org
Yuli Rico, Workforce Development Specialist (530) 458-0326 Ext. 104
yrico@ncen.org


Donna Vaughn, Workforce Development Specialist (530) 458-0326 Ext. 103
dvaughn@ncen.org
Gabriel Rojas, Workforce Development Specialist
(530) 458-0326 Ext. 108
grojas@ncen.org
Marisa Apaseo, Workforce Development Specialist
(530) 458-0326 Ext. 111
mapaseo@ncen.org


Employment Development Department (EDD)
1-800-300-5616



Colusa County One –Stop is an equal opportunity Employer/Program
Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to people with disabilities

AJCC_Logo

Colusa County One-Stop is a proud partner of America's Job Center of California
Colusa County One Stop, 144 & 146 Market Street, Colusa, CA 95932, (530) 458-0326